Kundenbewertungen

Eric
S
8 April 2020
Maschine blockieren
ABM-8S
Pakistan

AIMIX ist ein erfahrener Hersteller von Ziegelmaschinen. Der Kundendienst ist gut. Der Ingenieur installierte die Maschine mit mehr Geduld und Sorgfalt. Wir werden in Zukunft wieder bei AIMIX bestellen.

ABM-8S automatische Ziegelmaschine
ABM-8S automatische Ziegelmaschine Pakistan
Installation der automatischen Ziegelherstellungsmaschine ABM-8S

Eric
T
17. Februar 2020
Maschine blockieren
ABM-4S
Philippinen

Es ist wirklich schwierig, einen seriösen Hersteller zu finden. Zum Glück haben wir AIMIX gefunden. AIMIX befindet sich in Manila, Philippinen. Als die Maschine ankam, begann der AIMIX-Techniker, die Maschine zu testen, wie Sie auf dem Bild sehen können. Darüber hinaus hat der Ingenieur unseren lokalen Bediener geschult. Guter Kundendienst von AIMIX!

ABM-4S Hohlblockmaschine Philippinen
ABM-4S Hohlblockmaschine zum Verkauf Philippinen
ABM-4S Hohlblockmaschine zu verkaufen
Eric
G
2. Januar 2020
Maschine blockieren
ABM-3S
Chittagong, Bangladesch

Als die ABM-3S-Hohlblockmaschine in unserer Stadt ankam, half uns der AIMIX-Ingenieur bei der Installation und dem Debuggen der Maschine. Wenn unser Bediener die Maschine betreibt, kann diese Maschine keine Blöcke produzieren. Deshalb haben wir das AIMIX-Kundendienstteam um Hilfe gebeten. Unter Anleitung des Ingenieurs begann unser Bediener mit der Herstellung von Blöcken und kann die Maschine reibungslos betreiben. Vielen Dank AIMIX!

ABM-3S Hohlblockmaschine

hohle Blöcke
ABM-3S Hohlblockmaschine
ABM-3S Hohlziehmaschine
Eric
A
22. Dezember 2020
Maschine blockieren
ABM-4S
Philippinen

Wir haben im November die automatische Blockmaschine ABM-4S erhalten. Bisher verwenden wir dieses Gerät seit mehr als einem Monat. Um die Leistung dieser Maschine zu erfahren, kam der AIMIX-Verkäufer zu unserer Produktionsstätte und brachte uns einige Wartungstipps bei, die sehr warm sind.

AIMIX special products
AIMIX special products

Customer Reviews

Eric
S
April 8, 2020
Block machine
ABM-8S
Pakistan

AIMIX is an experienced brick machine manufacturer, after-sales service is good. Engineer installed the machine with more patience and carefulness. We will order from AIMIX again in the future.

ABM-8S automatic brick making machine
ABM-8S automatic brick making machine Pakistan
installation of ABM-8S automatic brick making machine

Eric
T
February 17, 2020
Block machine
ABM-4S
Philippines

It is really a difficult thing to find a reputable manufacturer, luckily, we found AIMIX. AIMIX is located in Manila, Philippines, when the machine arrived, AIMIX engineer began to test run the machine, as you can see from the picture. Moreover, the engineer trained our local operator. Good after-sales service from AIMIX!

ABM-4S hollow block machine Philippines
ABM-4S hollow blocks machine for sale philippines
ABM-4S hollow block machine for sale
Eric
G
January 2, 2020
Block machine
ABM-3S
Chittagong, Bangladesh

When ABM-3S hollow block machine arrived our city, AIMIX engineer helped us install and debug of the machine. But when our operator run the machine, this machine can’t produce blocks. So we asked AIMIX after-sales team for help, under the guidance of engineer, our operator began to produce blocks and can run the machine smoothly. Thanks AIMIX very much!

ABM-3S hollow block machine

hollow blocks
ABM-3S hollow block machine
ABM-3S hollow brick machine
Eric
A
December 22, 2020
Block machine
ABM-4S
Philippines

We received ABM-4S automatic block machine in November. Up to now, we have used this equipment for more than one month. To know the performance of this machine, AIMIX salesman came to our production site and taught us some maintenance tips, which is very warm.